Mark Genevich: an artist’s rendition!


Now I can’t draw worth a lick, but I happened to be doodling while trying to brainstorm ideas for my second novel, and I scratched out this picture of Genevich.  Knowing I would never be able to replicate the artistic feat again in a million tries (I’m up to fifty-three tries, currently), I scanned the sucker, and am using it in my next book.  Consider this your sneak peek to No Sleep till Wonderland.


Filed under Buy No Sleep till Wonderland Here, The Little Sleep

4 responses to “Mark Genevich: an artist’s rendition!

  1. You got it the first time with the sketch! I really enjoyed The Little Sleep and looking forward to the sequel.

  2. Hi Anne,

    Thanks for stopping by. Glad you enjoyed the book, and the sketch!


  3. being a senior genevich, age 66, i am curious as to where the name entered your repitoire!

  4. thelittlesleep

    Hi dave!

    I borrowed my mother-in-law’s maiden name.


Leave a Reply

