Martha’s Vineyard Book Festival this Sunday

Heading to the vineyard! On Sunday, August 2nd, I’ll be reading/speaking from 2:45-3:30, then available (for another 45 minutes) to sign books and train dogs to walk on their hind legs (four legs good, two legs bad!).

Well, I’ll mostly sign books.  I’m one of 25 authors, and festival is free to public!

Martha’s Vineyard Book Festival website.

On Saturday evening, there’s the Media Revolution: The Future of Journalism and Media discussion/panel, followed by a champagne reception.   Maybe if I drink enough champagne, I’ll challenge Allan Dershowitz to an arm wrestling contest.  Or, maybe leg wrestling!

I kid because I care.  Very much looking forward to the weekend on the island.

Leave a comment

Filed under The Little Sleep

Leave a Reply

