Best trick basketball shot from a writer of narcoleptic PI novels you’ll ever see

It’s hard to tell from the phone-cam, but I shoot this ball over a bunch of powerlines (safety first!). I hereby challenge any published author to a game of HORSE. 

The pull quote from my press conference after the shot: “I’d like to thank my parents for encouraging me to spend countless hours alone in my back yard, shooting hundreds of shots a day, and cultivating my anti-social behavior.”

Only one of the neighborhood punks mugging for the camera at the end of the video is mine. Just so you know.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

