Limited HC cover and my box o’ ITMTs!

The limited edition hardcover of IN THE MEAN TIME has a different cover design than the trade. Mainly because there’s a 900 word story printed on the covers. Erik, as usual, did an amazing design job.

This next image is the foil stamp (and it’s from Mara’s illustration for the new story “Growing Things”

The trade paperback won’t be available until mid-to-late October, but I got my copies yesterday. You’ll note that the title text is sparkly. Sparkles! I am not on team Jacob however. My sparkles are ironic and (and iron-on tee!) mean death to sparkly vampires and cuddly werewolves.

6 Comments

Filed under In the Mean Time

6 responses to “Limited HC cover and my box o’ ITMTs!

  1. Wow, that all looks really great. Congrats.

  2. Boden

    Very cool. Love the story. Sometimes I feel like I forgot where I left my chalk.

    I remember having iron on sparkle letters on something. I was in a Mork phase.

  3. Very cool. I listened to the podcast interview that you linked to at The Velvet. The Little Sleep sounds fantastic. It’s been wishlisted.

Leave a Reply

