The Black Quill Awards Nomination for Mean Time

IN THE MEAN TIME is a nominee for Best Genre Fiction Collection.

Yay! Many, many thank yous for the kudos/nomination. The kind folks at Dark Scribe have nominated me before, and I must say, it doesn’t get old. Not at all. I’m honored and humbled by the nomination. And it’ll be an honor when I lose to Laird Barron and Occultation…

Hey, Laird: Let’s settle this like men. We’ll play a game of Horse to determine the winner! Or maybe we can leg wrestle at Boskone, charge two bucks. My leg-wrestling nickname: The Boston Mangler.

Readers vote for the winner (there’s an editor’s choice component to the award as well). To vote, do the clicky!

2 Comments

Filed under In the Mean Time

2 responses to “The Black Quill Awards Nomination for Mean Time

  1. That’s awesome. Man, bummed that SHIVERS VI isn’t out yet so we could possibly get a nod. Should be out in a week or so. Best of luck to you, Paul. I went over and voted. I’ve only read yours (parts of it) so it gets my vote! 🙂

  2. thelittlesleep

    Thanks, Richard!

Leave a Reply

