Two new interviews

Both interviews manage to cover some different ground.

–First up, at mybookishways

“How about Meet the Feebles meets Citizen Kane! (nah, too obscure, and while there’s a kernel of truth to that pitch, it’s not one-hundred percent accurate. I love that pairing though. I’d be willing to bet no one has elevator-pitched with those two films.”

–And at Frellathon.com

“Right now I’m at the dining room table of my sister’s house (she’s graciously putting us up while we wait for the new house), and there’s a giant pelican staring at me.”

Besides Feebles and Pelicans, I do manage to talk about Swallowing a Donkey’s Eye as well.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Swallowing a Donkey's Eye

Leave a Reply

