Readercon schedule

My Readercon schedule is light. Which means more hang out time!

Thursday

(all Thursday night programming is free to the public)

8:30 pm NH room, Reading.

The program says I’m reading from my co-written (with Stephen Graham Jones) YA novel. But I’ve changed my mind! I’m going to read a new short story called “Swim Wants to Know If It’s as Bad as Swim Thinks,” which will be appearing a future issue of Bourbon Penn.

Sunday

11:00 am Salon G, The Shirley Jackson Awards Ceremony

That’s it. Looking forward to hanging out in the non-pub and non-lobby as they’ll be under construction, apparently.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Readercon schedule

  1. Nice. I’ve been trying to get into Bourbon Penn. Now that you’ve classed it all up, I’ll try even harder!

Leave a Reply

